Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 91

charlottesgotalot.com 55 DIRECTORY THINGS TO DO ANIMAL PARKS / ZOOS Bird Brain Ostrich Ranch REGIONAL 6691 Little Mountain Rd., Sherrills Ford, NC birdbrainranch.com 704.483.1620 Carolina Raptor Center HUNTERSVILLE 6000 Sample Rd. carolinaraptorcenter.org 704.875.6521 North Carolina Zoo REGIONAL 4401 Zoo Pkwy., Asheboro, NC nczoo.org 336.879.7000 SEA LIFE Charlotte-Concord Aquarium CONCORD/ 8111 Concord Mills Blvd., Ste. 8461 KANNAPOLIS visitsealife.com 866.229.1573 ART MUSEUMS / GALLERIES Bechtler Museum of Modern Art UPTOWN 420 S. Tryon St. bechtler.org 704.353.9200 Harvey B. Gantt Center UPTOWN for African-American Arts + Culture 551 S. Tryon St. ganttcenter.org 704.547.3700 McColl Center for Art + Innovation UPTOWN 721 N. Tryon St. mccollcenter.org 704.332.5535 Mint Museum Randolph MYERS PARK 2730 Randolph Rd. mintmuseum.org 704.337.2000 Mint Museum Uptown UPTOWN 500 S. Tryon St. mintmuseum.org 704.337.2000 Sonia and Isaac Luski Gallery at the UPTOWN Foundation for the Carolinas 220 N. Tryon St. fftc.org 704.973.4500 AUTO RACING ATTRACTIONS Charlotte Motor Speedway CONCORD/ 5555 Concord Pkwy. S KANNAPOLIS charlottemotorspeedway.com 800.455.3267 Dale Earnhardt Inc. MOORESVILLE 1675 Dale Earnhardt Hwy. 3 daleearnhardtinc.com 704.662.8000 GoPro Motorplex MOORESVILLE 130 Motorplex Dr. gopromotorplex.com 704.696.2926 K1 Speed CONCORD / 800 Derita Rd., Ste. K KANNAPOLIS k1speed.com 704.490.4771 Mario Andretti Racing Experience CONCORD / 6021 Victory Ln. SW KANNAPOLIS andrettiracing.com 704.886.2400 NASCAR Hall of Fame UPTOWN 400 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. nascarhall.com 704.654.4400 NASCAR Racing Experience CONCORD / 6025 Victory Ln. KANNAPOLIS nascarracingexperience.com 704.886.2400 Richard Petty Driving Experience CONCORD / 6022 Victory Ln. KANNAPOLIS drivepetty.com 704.455.9443 The Dirt Track at Charlotte CONCORD / Motor Speedway KANNAPOLIS 5555 Concord Pkwy. S charlottemotorspeedway.com 800.455.3267 The SpeedPark at Concord Mills CONCORD / 8461 Concord Mills Blvd. KANNAPOLIS thespeedpark.com 704.527.8464 Victory Lane Karting UPTOWN 2330 Tipton Dr., Ste. 100 victorylanekarting.com 704.373.9740 zMAX Dragway CONCORD / 5555 Concord Pkwy. S KANNAPOLIS zmaxdragway.com 800.455.3267 BEER TOURS / SIGHTSEEING Charlotte Brew-Ha-Ha Tours MOBILE charlottespecialevents.com 704.765.5104 Charlotte Brews Cruise MOBILE brewscruisecharlotte.com 704.550.2005 Trolley Pub MOBILE charlotte.trolleypub.com 704.453.4494 BREWERIES Birdsong Brewing Co. NODA 1016 N. Davidson St. birdsongbrewing.com 704.332.1810 Free Range Brewing NODA 2320 N. Davidson St., Ste. D freerangebrewing.com 980.201.9096 Heist Brewery NODA 2909 N. Davidson St., Ste. 200 heistbrewery.com 704.375.8260 Lenny Boy Brewing Co. SOUTH END 3000 S. Tryon St. discoverlennyboy.com 980.585.1728 NoDa Brewing Company NODA 2921 N. Tryon St. nodabrewing.com 704.900.6851 Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery UPTOWN 401 N. Tryon St., Ste. 100 rockbottom.com 704.334.2739 Sycamore Brewing SOUTH END 2161 Hawkins St. sycamorebrew.com 704.910.3821 The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery SOUTH END 4150 Yancey Rd. oldemeckbrew.com 704.525.5644 BOATING Peninsula Yacht Club LAKE NORMAN / 18501 Harbor Light Blvd. DAVIDSON peninsulayacht.com 704.765.1043 CIDERY Red Clay Ciderworks SOUTH END 245 Clanton Rd. redclayciderworks.com 980.498.0676 = Hospitality Champions Bold = Advertisers Photo by Clear Sky Images

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017