Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 91

. 58 charlottesgotalot.com FOOD TOURS FEAST Food Tours MOBILE feastfoodtours.com 980.258.9992 Tour De Food MOBILE tourdefood.com 336.406.6294 GARDENS Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden BELMONT / 6500 S. New Hope Rd. GASTONIA dsbg.org 704.825.4490 Our Children's Memorial Walkway UPTOWN 1201 W. 4th St. ocmw.org 704.432.4280 GOLF COURSES / SERVICES Dana Rader Golf School BALLANTYNE 13404 Ballantyne Corporate Pl. danarader.com 704.542.7635 Dr. Charles L. Sifford Golf Course SOUTHWEST at Revolution Park CHARLOTTE 1225 Remount Rd. charlottepublicgolf.com/charles-l-sifford-gc 704.333.3949 Charles T. Myers Golf Course EAST CHARLOTTE 7817 Harrisburg Rd. charlottepublicgolf.com/charles-t-myers 704.536.1692 Highland Creek Golf Club HUNTERSVILLE 7101 Highland Creek Pkwy. highlandcreekgolfclub.com 704.875.9000 Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation MATTHEWS / 7500 Olde Sycamore Dr. INDIAN TRAIL oldesycamoregolf.com 704.573.1000 Paradise Valley Golf Course UNIVERSITY CITY 110 Barton Creek Dr. charlottepublicgolf.com/paradise-valley 704.548.1808 Renaissance Park Golf Course AIRPORT 1525 W. Tyvola Rd. charlottepublicgolf.com/renaissance-park 704.357.3373 Rocky River Golf Club CONCORD / 6900 Bruton Smith Blvd. KANNAPOLIS rockyrivergolf.com 704.455.1200 Sunset Hills Golf Course WEST CHARLOTTE 800 Radio Rd. charlottepublicgolf.com/sunset-hills 704.399.0980 The Golf Club at Ballantyne BALLANTYNE 10000 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy. theballantynehotel.com/golf 704.248.4383 HISTORICAL SITES / MUSEUMS Carolinas Aviation Museum AIRPORT 4672 First Flight Dr. carolinasaviation.org 704.997.3770 Culture & Heritage Museums REGIONAL 4621 Mount Gallant Rd., Rock Hill, SC chmuseums.org 803.329.2121 Gaston County Museum BELMONT / GASTONIA 131 W. Main St. gastoncountymuseum.org 704.922.7681 Historic Brattonsville / REGIONAL Museum of York County 4621 Mount Gallant Rd., Rock Hill, SC chmuseums.org 803.329.2121 Historic Latta Plantation HUNTERSVILLE 5225 Sample Rd. lattaplantation.org 704.875.2312 Historic Rosedale Plantation UNIVERSITY CITY 3427 N. Tryon St. historicrosedale.org 704.335.0325 Historic Rural Hill HUNTERSVILLE 4431 Neck Rd. ruralhill.com 704.875.3113 Project assisted by City of Rock Hill and York County Accommodations Tax and Hospitality Tax Programs. HISTORIC BRATTONSVILLE MUSEUM OF YORK COUNTY MAIN STREET CHILDREN'S MUSEUM M c CELVEY CENTER HISTORIC BRATTONSVILLE MUSEUM OF YORK COUNTY MAIN STREET CHILDREN'S MUSEUM M c CELVEY CENTER chmuseums.org There's no time like the present to discover the past. Housing the nation's most comprehensive interpretation of post-Civil War Southern history, Levine Museum is a Charlotte must-see! Enjoy the award-winning exhibit Cotton Fields to Skyscrapers, traveling exhibits, innovative programs and more. 200 E. 7th St., Charlotte www.museumofthenewsouth.org LevineMuseum #ComeToUnderstand = Hospitality Champions Bold = Advertisers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017