Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 62 of 91

charlottesgotalot.com 61 Ovens Auditorium EAST CHARLOTTE 2700 E. Independence Blvd. ovensauditorium.com 704.372.3600 PNC Music Pavilion UNIVERSITY CITY 707 Pavilion Blvd. livenation.com 704.549.1292 Spectrum Center UPTOWN 333 E. Trade St. spectrumcentercharlotte.com 704.688.9000 Spirit Square UPTOWN McGlohon Theater / Duke Energy Theater 345 N. College St. blumenthalarts.org 704.372.1000 The Fillmore Charlotte UPTOWN 820 Hamilton St. fillmorecharlottenc.com 704.916.8970 The Underground UPTOWN 820 Hamilton St. fillmorecharlottenc.com 704.916.8970 SCIENCE CENTERS Discovery Place Nature MYERS PARK 1658 Sterling Rd. discoveryplacenature.org 704.372.6261 Discovery Place Science UPTOWN 301 N. Tryon St. discoveryplacescience.org 704.372.6261 Discovery Place Kids-Huntersville HUNTERSVILLE 105 Gilead Rd. discoveryplacekids.org 704.372.6261 The Schiele Museum BELMONT / of Natural History GASTONIA 1500 E. Garrison Blvd. schielemuseum.org 704.866.6908 SHOPPING 7th Street Public Market UPTOWN 224 E. 7th St. 7thstreetpublicmarket.com 704.230.4346 Ballantyne Village BALLANTYNE 14825 Ballantyne Village Way ballantynevillage.com 704.369.5000 The Blossom Shop DILWORTH 2242 Park Rd. blossomshopflorist.com 704.376.3326 Charlotte Premium Outlets SOUTHWEST 5404 New Fashion Way CHARLOTTE premiumoutlets.com/charlotte 704.523.8865 Charlotte Warehouse Sale HUNTERSVILLE 8505 Davis Lake Pkwy. charlottewarehousesale.com 704.577.6726 Concord Mills CONCORD / 8111 Concord Mills Blvd. KANNAPOLIS concordmills.com 704.979.5000 Hickory Furniture Mart REGIONAL 2220 Hwy. 70 SE, Hickory, NC hickoryfurniture.com 800.462.6278 Metropolitan MIDTOWN 1111 Metropolitan Ave. metropolitanclt.com 704.552.1700 Morrison Smith Fine SOUTH PARK & Custom Jewelers 705 Providence Rd. morrisonsmith.com 704.332.1605 Neiman Marcus SOUTH PARK SouthPark Mall, 4400 Sharon Rd., Ste. 154 neimanmarcus.com/charlotte 704.442.7900 Reid's Fine Foods MYERS PARK 2823 Selwyn Ave. reids.com 704.377.1312 From great shopping and dining to thrilling motorsports events, Cabarrus County, NC, is a fan favorite when it comes to year-round fun. There is something diff erent around every corner waiting to be discovered. Call (800-848-3740) or visit us online for your FREE destination guide. THINGS TO DO

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017