Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 91

charlottesgotalot.com 63 Revolution Clothiers & Co. DILWORTH 227 East Blvd. shoprevolution.com 704.971.1990 Savory Spice Shop SOUTH END 2000 South Blvd., Ste. 520 savoryspiceshop.com 980.225.5419 Seven Jars Products WEST CHARLOTTE 6148 Brookshire Blvd., Ste. B sevenjars.com 704.919.0278 SouthPark Mall SOUTH PARK 4400 Sharon Rd. southpark.com 704.364.4411 Streetside Classic Cars UNIVERSITY CITY 5400 W. W.T. Harris Blvd., Ste. A streetsideclassics.com 704.598.2130 SugarPop's Candy LAKE NORMAN / Store & Catering DAVIDSON 248 N. Main St. sugarpopscandy.com 704.799.0959 Tastebuds Popcorn BELMONT / 208 N. Main St. GASTONIA tastebudspopcorn.com 704.461.8755 The Depot at Gibson Mill CONCORD / 325 McGill Ave. NW KANNAPOLIS depotgibsonmill.com 704.787.9351 The Secret Chocolatier MYERS PARK 2935 Providence Rd., Ste. 104 thesecretchocolatier.com 704.323.8178 Thorlo's REGIONAL 1525 Cinema Dr., Statesville, NC thorlos.com 704.873.8243 SPORTS FACILITIES Inner Peaks Climbing Center SOUTH END 2220 S. Tryon St. innerpeaks.com 980.242.3244 Mecklenburg County VARIED Park and Recreation 5841 Brookshire Blvd. parkandrec.com 704.336.3854 Rock Hill Parks REGIONAL Recreation & Tourism 155 Johnston St., Rock Hill, SC cityofrockhill.com/prt 803.329.5620 The Sandbox UPTOWN 920 Hamilton St. charlottesandbox.com 704.499.9160 SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS Carolina Panthers (NFL) UPTOWN Bank of America Stadium, 800 S. Mint St. panthers.com 704.358.7800 Charlotte 49ers UNIVERSITY CITY The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, 9201 University City Blvd. charlotte49ers.com 704.687.4949 Charlotte Checkers (AHL) EAST CHARLOTTE Bojangles' Coliseum, 2700 E. Independence Blvd. gocheckers.com 704.335.3180 Charlotte Hornets (NBA) UPTOWN Spectrum Center, 333 E. Trade St. nba.com/hornets 704.688.9000 Charlotte Hounds (MLL) MIDTOWN American Legion Memorial Stadium, 310 N. Kings Dr. charlottehounds.com 704.336.2884 Charlotte Independence (USL) SOUTHWEST Charlotte Ramblewood Stadium, 10200 Nations Ford Rd. charlotteindependence.com 704.206.1515 Charlotte Knights (AAA) UPTOWN BB&T Ballpark, 324 S. Mint St. charlotteknights.com 704.274.8282 THINGS TO DO www.hickoryfurniture.com | 1-800-462-MART (6278) E N D L E S S P O S S I B I L I T I E S U N D E R O N E R O O F ORIGINAL STYLES EXQUISITE DESIGNS SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE All in one convenient location. Hickory Furniture Mart. = Hospitality Champions Bold = Advertisers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017