Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 65 of 91

64 charlottesgotalot.com Charlotte Soccer Academy MATTHEWS / 901 Sam Newell Rd., Ste. E INDIAN TRAIL charlottesocceracademy.com 704.708.4166 Johnson C. Smith University UPTOWN Golden Bulls 100 Beatties Ford Rd. jcsu.edu 704.378.1000 THEME / WATER PARKS Carowinds SOUTH CHARLOTTE 14523 Carowinds Blvd. carowinds.com 704.588.2600 Ray's Splash Planet UPTOWN 215 N. Sycamore St. rayssplashplanet.com 980.314.4729 TOURS / SIGHTSEEING C-Charlotte Tours MOBILE ccharlottetours.com 704.517.6844 Charlotte B-cycle UPTOWN 333 E. Trade St., Ste. A charlotte.bcycle.com 704.332.9585 Charlotte Center City Carriage Tours MOBILE charlottecentercitytours.com 704.301.5111 Charlotte Crown Guides MOBILE charlottecrownguides.com 704.562.5350 Charlotte NC Tours UPTOWN 101 S. Tryon St., Ste. 16 charlottenctours.com 866.752.7130 Copperline Tours MOBILE copperlinetours.com 704.430.8726 Funny Bus Comedy City Tour MOBILE funnybus.net 704.659.3186 Racing Insiders Tour MOBILE 400 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. racinginsiderstour.com 888.902.6463 Walkin' Talkin' Tours UPTOWN walkintalkintours.com 803.322.2632 TRAMPOLINE PARKS Sky High Sports PINEVILLE 601 N. Polk St. cltskyhighsports.com 704.889.5867 Sky Zone Trampoline Park PINEVILLE 10200 Centrum Pkwy. skyzone.com/charlotte 704.208.4040 WINERIES / WINE TOURS Childress Vineyards REGIONAL 1000 Childress Vineyards Rd., Lexington, NC childressvineyards.com 336.236.9463 Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery REGIONAL 450 Groce Rd., Ronda, NC raffaldini.com 336.835.9463 Shelton Vineyards REGIONAL 286 Cabernet Ln., Dobson, SC sheltonvineyards.com 336.366.4724 Treehouse Vineyards MONROE / WAXHAW 301 Bay St. treehousevineyards.net 704.283.4208 877- 322-4731 Get your tickets now. c h a r l o t t e m o t o r s p e e d w a y. c o m THINGS TO DO B=Breakfast L=Lunch D=Dinner =Nightlife = Hospitality Champions Bold = Advertisers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017