Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 91

charlottesgotalot.com 73 AIRPORT Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center 212 Woodlawn Rd. choicehotels.com/north-carolina/charlotte/ clarion-hotels/nc496 980.335.1320 Comfort Suites Airport 3425 Mulberry Church Rd. choicehotels.com/hotel/nc391 704.971.4400 Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Airport 2541 Little Rock Rd. countryinns.com/charlotte- hotel-nc-28214/nccharl 704.394.2000 Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Airport 2700 Little Rock Rd. marriott.com/cltca 704.319.9900 Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Billy Graham Parkway 321 W. Woodlawn Rd. marriott.com/cltsw 704.945.6800 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Charlotte Airport 2600 Yorkmont Rd. charlotteairport.doubletree.com 704.357.9100 Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte 4800 S. Tryon St. charlotte.embassysuites.com 704.527.8400 Extended Stay America Charlotte Airport 710 Yorkmont Rd. extendedstayamerica.com/ hotels/nc/charlotte/airport 704.676.0083 Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport 2731 Little Rock Rd. charlotteairportsuites.hamptoninn.com 704.394.6455 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport 2400 Cascade Pointe Blvd. charlotteairport.hgi.com 704.790.7000 Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport 2707 Little Rock Rd. hicharlotteairport.com 704.394.4301 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport 108 Airport Commons Dr. holidayinnexpress.com/charlotteairpt 704.900.8100 Home2 Suites by Hilton - Charlotte Airport 4240 Scott Futrell Dr. home2suites3.hilton.com 704.398.2940 Homewood Suites Charlotte Airport Hotel 2770 Yorkmont Rd. homewoodsuitescharlotte.com 704.357.0500 Hyatt House Charlotte Airport 4920 S. Tryon St. charlotteairport.house. hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html 704.525.2600 Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport / Lake Pointe 4119 S. Stream Blvd. hyattplacecharlottecitypark.com 704.357.8555 Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport / Tyvola Road 2950 Oak Lake Blvd. hyattplacecharlotteairporttyvolard.com 704.423.9931 Ramada Plaza Charlotte Airport Conference & Meeting Center 212 W. Woodlawn Rd. ramada.com 704.688.9977 Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel 2800 Coliseum Centre Dr. renaissancecharlottesuites.com 704.357.1414 Residence Inn and Fairfi eld Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport 2220 W. Tyvola Rd. marriott.com/cltwe 980.265.5544 marriott.com/cltfs 980.265.5557 Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel 3315 Scott Futrell Dr. sheraton.com/charlotteairport 704.392.1200 SpringHill Suites Charlotte Airport 3055 Scott Futrell Dr. marriott.com/cltsa 704.405.6061 Wingate by Wyndham Charlotte Airport I-85 / I-485 4238 Business Center Dr. wingatehotels.com/hotel/10058 704.395.3600 BALLANTYNE Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne 13139 Ballantyne Corporate Pl. aloftcharlotteballantyne.com 704.247.2222 The Ballantyne Hotel & Lodge 10000 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy. theballantynehotel.com 704.248.4000 Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Ballantyne 15635 Don Lochman Ln. courtyardballantyne.com 704.341.0041 Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne 12030 Copper Way homewoodsuites3.hilton.com 704.544.7902 Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen 5115 Piper Station Dr. marriott.com/cltpg 704.319.3900 SpringHill Suites Charlotte Ballantyne Area 12325 Johnston Rd. marriott.com/cltbt 704.817.1500 Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne 15735 Brixam Hill Ave. staybridge.com/clt-ballantyne 704.248.5000 The Lodge at Ballantyne 13015 Ballantyne Corporate Pl. theballantynehotel.com/the-lodge 704.248.4070 BELMONT / GASTONIA Best Western Gastonia 360 Best Western Ct. bestwestern.com/gastonia 704.795.4888 Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Gastonia 1856 Remount Rd. marriott.com/cltcg 704.852.4411 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport Belmont 250 Beatty Dr. hiexpress.com/mtholly/belmt 704.812.2000 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Comfort Inn & Suites Kannapolis - Concord 3033 Cloverleaf Pkwy. comfortinn.com/hotel-kannapolis- north_carolina-nc752 704.795.4888 Courtyard Charlotte Concord 7201 Scott Padgett Pkwy. marriott.com/cltco 704.453.2600 Embassy Suites Charlotte - Concord / Golf Resort & Spa 5400 John Q. Hammons Dr. NW embassysuitesconcord.com 704.455.8200 Great Wolf Lodge 10175 Weddington Rd. Ext. greatwolf.com/concord 704.549.8206 Hampton Inn & Suites Concord / Charlotte 9850 Weddington Rd. Ext. charlotteconcordmillssuites. hamptoninn.com 704.979.5600 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kannapolis Concord 2491 Wonder Dr. hiexkannapolis.com 704.743.1080 Residence Inn Charlotte / Concord 7601 Scott Padgett Pkwy. marriott.com/cltcn 704.454.7862 SpringHill Suites Charlotte / Concord Mills / Speedway 7811 Gateway Ln. NW marriott.com/clthc 704.979.2500 DILWORTH The Morehead Inn 1122 E. Morehead St. moreheadinn.com 704.376.3357 LAKE NORMAN Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Lake Norman 16617 Statesville Rd. countryinns.com/huntersvillenc 704.895.6565 Courtyard Charlotte Lake Norman 16700 Northcross Dr. marriott.com/cltln 704.949.4900 ACCOMMODATIONS = Hospitality Champions Bold = Advertisers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017