Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 83 of 91

74 charlottesgotalot.com THE BALLANTYNE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL, CHARLOTTE 10000 BALLANTYNE COMMONS PARKWAY CHARLOTTE, NC 28277 T H E BA L L A N T Y N E H OT E L & LO D G E YO U R ES C A P E I S J U ST M I N U T ES AWAY Home to well-appointed accommodations, a relaxing spa and salon, championship golf, the renowned Dana Rader Golf School, tennis, exceptional dining at Gallery Restaurant and memorable meetings and events, The Ballantyne is Charlotte's premier destination for unforgettable experiences. FO R R ES E RVAT I O N S , P L E A S E C A L L 8 6 6 2 4 8 4 8 2 4 O R V I S I T T H E B A L L A N T Y N E H OT E L .C O M Residence Inn Charlotte Lake Norman 16830 Kenton Dr. marriott.com/cltrn 704.584.0000 MATTHEWS / INDIAN TRAIL Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Matthews 11425 E. Independence Blvd. marriott.com/hotels/travel/cltcm- courtyard-charlotte-matthews 704.846.4466 Hampton Inn Charlotte / Matthews 9615 Independence Pointe Pkwy. charlottematthews.hamptoninn.com 704.841.1155 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southeast - Matthews 9420 E. Independence Blvd. hiexpress.com/matthewsclt 704.443.3100 Quality Inn & Suites Matthews - Charlotte 13470 E. Independence Blvd. choicehotels.com/hotel/nc675 704.821.9800 Sleep Inn Matthews 9900 Matthews Park Dr. choicehotels.com/hotel/nc032 704.841.1660 MONROE / WAXHAW Hampton Inn Charlotte / Monroe 2368 Roland Dr. charlottemonroe.hamptoninn.com 704.220.2200 MOORESVILLE Hampton Inn & Suites Mooresville / Lake Norman 119 Gallery Center Dr. mooresvillesuites.hamptoninn.com 704.660.7700 SpringHill Suites Charlotte Lake Norman /Mooresville 121 Gateway Blvd. marriott.com/cltmo 704.658.0053 MYERS PARK The Duke Mansion 400 Hermitage Rd. dukemansion.com 704.714.4400 NORTH CHARLOTTE Comfort Suites Northlake 7315 Smith Corners Blvd. comfortsuites.com/hotel/nc319 704.598.0478 Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake 6920 Northlake Mall Dr. druryhotels.com 704.599.8882 Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake 9230 Harris Corners Pkwy. marriott.com/clthb 704.509.0123 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North 9315 Statesville Rd. charlottenorth.hgi.com 704.597.7655 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte North 7230 Smith Corners Blvd. holidayinnexpresscharlottenorth.com 704.790.1700 PINEVILLE Comfort Suites Pineville 10415 Centrum Pkwy. comfortsuites.com/hotel/nc831 704.540.0069 Extended Stay America Charlotte - Pineville 8405 Pineville-Matthews Rd. extendedstayamerica.com/hotels/nc/charlotte/ pineville-pineville-matthews-rd 704.542.9521 Extended Stay America Charlotte Pineville - Park Road 10930 Park Rd. extendedstayamerica.com/hotels/ nc/charlotte/pineville-park-rd 704.341.0929 Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville 9705 Leitner Dr. fourpointspineville.com 704.540.8500 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville 425 Towne Centre Blvd. charlottepineville.stayhgi.com 704.889.3279

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017