Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 84 of 91

charlottesgotalot.com 75 Holiday Inn Express Charlotte South - Pineville 9825 Leitner Dr. hiexpress.com/pinevillenc 704.341.1190 Quality Suites at Carolina Place Mall 9840 Pineville-Matthews Rd. choicehotels.com/hotel/nc384 704.889.7095 PLAZA MIDWOOD The VanLandingham Estate 2010 The Plaza vanlandinghamestate.com 704.334.8909 REGIONAL Best Western Carowinds 3675 Foothills Way, Fort Mill, SC bestwestern.com/carowinds 803.548.8400 Courtyard by Marriott Rock Hill 1300 River Run Ct., Rock Hill, SC marriott.com/rkhcy 803.324.1400 Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill 650 Tinsley Way, Rock Hill, SC rockhill.hgi.com 803.325.2800 Quality Inn at Carowinds 3560 Lakemont Blvd., Fort Mill, SC choicehotels.com/hotel/sc438 803.548.0100 SOUTH CHARLOTTE Comfort Inn Executive Park 5822 Westpark Dr. comfortinn.com/hotel-charlotte- north_carolina-nc022 980.225.7923 Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte Arrowood 800 W. Arrowood Rd. marriott.com/cltaw 704.527.5055 Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park 5700 Westpark Dr. crowneplaza.com/charlotteexec 704.527.9650 Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood 8925 Red Oak Blvd. druryhotels.com/locations/charlotte-nc/ drury-inn-and-suites-charlotte-arrowood 704.561.7499 Extended Stay America Charlotte Tyvola Executive Park 5830 Westpark Dr. extendedstayamerica.com/hotels/nc/ charlotte/tyvola-rd-executive-park 704.527.1960 Extended Stay America Charlotte Tyvola Road 6035 Nations Ford Rd. extendedstayamerica.com/hotels/ nc/charlotte/tyvola-rd 704.676.0569 Fairfi eld Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood 7920 Arrowridge Blvd. marriott.com/cltfa 704.319.5100 Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte 315 E. Woodlawn Rd. fourpoints.com/charlotte 704.522.0852 Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood 9110 Southern Pine Blvd. charlottearrowoodsuites.hamptoninn.com 704.525.3333 Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham 5840 Westpark Dr. hawthorn.com/charlotte 704.529.7500 Hilton Charlotte Executive Park 5624 Westpark Dr. charlotteexecutivepark.hilton.com 704.527.8000 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte - Arrowood 805 W. Arrowood Rd. hiexpress.com/arrowood 704.971.8720 Hyatt Place Charlotte Arrowood 7900 Forest Point Blvd. charlottearrowood.place.hyatt.com 704.522.8400 Residence Inn Charlotte South at I-77 / Tyvola Road 5816 Westpark Dr. marriott.com/cltep 704.527.8110 Sonesta ES Suites Charlotte Arrowood 7925 Forest Pine Dr. sonesta.com/charlotte 704.527.6767 Charlotte's premier and most innovative Marriott hotel. From comfortable guest rooms to functional meeting space, find the exceptional approach to hospitality you've been waiting for. Welcome to the next generation of hospitality. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott ® Charlotte Uptown 201 South McDowell Street | Charlotte, NC 28204 t 704.372.7550 | f 704.333.6737 Marriott.com/cltut D o w l o t t e , N C 2 8 2 0 4 Q t a v e r n . c o m the next generation of meetings uptown 201 S. McDowell St • Charlotte, NC 28204 t: 704.372.7550 • Studio220Charlotte.com Experience the next generation of meeting space in Uptown. Featuring over 10,000 square feet of flexible and innovative meeting space, Studio 220 features Charlotte's leading and most distinctive event venue in the Uptown market. Operated by JHM Hotels under license from Marriott International, Inc. or one of its affiliates ACCOMMODATIONS = Hospitality Champions Bold = Advertisers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017