Charlotte Official Visitors Guide

2017

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/764127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 87 of 91

78 charlottesgotalot.com Hampton Inn Charlotte University 8419 N. Tryon St. charlotteuniversityplace.hamptoninn.com 704.548.0905 Hilton Charlotte University Place 8629 J.M. Keynes Dr. charlotteuniversity.hilton.com 704.547.7444 Holiday Inn Charlotte University 8520 University Executive Park Dr. hicharlotteu.com 704.547.0999 Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte - North University Research Park 8340 N. Tryon St. homewoodcharlotte.com 704.549.8800 Residence Inn CLT University Research Park 8503 N. Tryon St. marriott.com/cltri 704.547.1122 Sleep Inn University Place 8525 N. Tryon St. choicehotels.com/hotels/nc005 704.549.4544 SpringHill Suites CLT University Research Park 8700 Research Dr. marriott.com/cltsh 704.503.4800 TownePlace Suites CLT University Research Park 8710 Research Dr. towneplacesuitescharlotteuniversity.com 704.548.0388 UPTOWN Aloft Charlotte Uptown 210 E. Trade St. aloftcharlotteuptown.com 704.333.1999 Charlotte Marriott City Center 100 W. Trade St. charlottemarriottcitycenter.com 704.333.9000 Courtyard by Marriott Charlotte City Center 237 S. Tryon St. marriott.com/cltup 704.926.5800 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Charlotte 895 W. Trade St. charlottegatewayvillage.doubletree.com 704.347.0070 The Dunhill Hotel 237 N. Tryon St. dunhillhotel.com 704.332.4141 Embassy Suites Charlotte Uptown 401 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. embassysuites3.hilton.com 704.940.2517 Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Uptown 201 S. McDowell St. marriott.com/cltut 704.372.7550 Hampton Inn Charlotte Uptown 530 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. charlotteuptown.hamptoninn.com 704.373.0917 Hilton Charlotte Center City 222 E. 3rd St. charlottecentercity.hilton.com 704.377.1500 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Uptown 508 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. charlotteuptown.hgi.com 704.347.5972 Holiday Inn Charlotte Center City 230 N. College St. hicharlotte.com 704.335.5400 Hyatt House Charlotte Center City 435 E. Trade St. charlottecentercity.house.hyatt.com/ en/hotel/home.html 704.373.9700 Hyatt Place Charlotte Downtown 222 S. Caldwell St. charlottedowntown.place.hyatt.com 704.227.0500 Plan your getaway to Charlotte and experience a fun-fi lled stay at the Omni Charlotte Hotel. Whatever your reason to escape, accommodations, amazing amenities and fi ne dining are all within steps from your room. Your next adventure is awaiting. O M N I H O T E L S . C O M / C H A R L O T T E 7 0 4 - 3 7 7 - 0 4 0 0 WANDER . NEVER WASTE A C H A N C E T O ACCOMMODATIONS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Official Visitors Guide - 2017