Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 89

charlottesgotalot.com 59 ANIMAL PARKS / AQUARIUMS / ZOOS Bird Brain Ostrich Ranch birdbrainranch.com 704.483.1620 REGIONAL Carolina Raptor Center carolinaraptorcenter.org 704.875.6521 HUNTERSVILLE North Carolina Zoo nczoo.org 336.879.7000 REGIONAL SEA LIFE Charlotte-Concord Aquarium visitsealife.com/charlotte-concord 866.229.1573 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS ART MUSEUMS / GALLERIES Bechtler Museum of Modern Art bechtler.org 704.353.9200 UPTOWN Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts + Culture ganttcenter.org 704.547.3700 UPTOWN McColl Center for Art + Innovation mccollcenter.org 704.332.5535 UPTOWN Mint Museum Randolph mintmuseum.org 704.337.2000 MYERS PARK Mint Museum Uptown mintmuseum.org 704.337.2000 UPTOWN Sonia and Isaac Luski Gallery at the Foundation For The Carolinas fftc.org 704.973.4500 UPTOWN AUTO RACING Charlotte Motor Speedway charlottemotorspeedway.com 877.322.4731 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Dale Earnhardt, Inc. daleearnhardtinc.com 704.662.8000 MOORESVILLE The Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway charlottemotorspeedway.com 800.455.3267 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS GoPro Motorplex gopromotorplex.com 704.696.2926 MOORESVILLE K1 Speed k1speed.com 704.490.4771 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Mario Andretti Racing Experience andrettiracing.com 704.886.2400 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS NASCAR Hall of Fame nascarhall.com 704.654.4400 UPTOWN NASCAR Racing Experience nascarracingexperience.com 704.886.2400 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS The SpeedPark at Concord Mills thespeedpark.com 704.527.8464 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Victory Lane Karting victorylanekarting.com 704.373.9740 UPTOWN zMAX Dragway zmaxdragway.com 800.455.3267 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS BEER TOURS / SIGHTSEEING Charlotte Brewery Tours charlottebrewery.tours 980.263.7274 MOBILE Charlotte Brew-Ha-Ha Tours charlottespecialevents.com 704.765.5104 MOBILE Charlotte Brews Cruise brewscruisecharlotte.com 704.550.2005 MOBILE Trolley Pub charlotte.trolleypub.com 704.453.4494 MOBILE BEAUTY / HEALTH Gorgeous Glo gorgeousglo.com 980.819.8411 SOUTH PARK / MYERS PARK BREWERIES Birdsong Brewing Co. birdsongbrewing.com 704.332.1810 NODA Catawba Brewing Company catawbabrewing.com 980.498.6145 PLAZA MIDWOOD Free Range Brewing freerangebrewing.com 980.201.9096 NODA Heist Brewery heistbrewery.com 704.375.8260 NODA Legion Brewing legionbrewing.com 704.887.2458 PLAZA MIDWOOD Lenny Boy Brewing Co. discoverlennyboy.com 980.585.1728 SOUTH END NoDa Brewing Company nodabrewing.com 704.900.6851 NODA Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery rockbottom.com 704.334.2739 UPTOWN The Olde Mecklenburg Brewery oldemeckbrew.com 704.525.5644 SOUTH END Sugar Creek Brewing Company sugarcreekbrewing.com 704.521.3333 SOUTH END Sycamore Brewing sycamorebrew.com 704.910.3821 SOUTH END Triple C Brewing Co. triplecbrewing.com 704.372.3212 SOUTH END Wooden Robot Brewery woodenrobotbrewery.com 980.819.7875 SOUTH END Work for Your Beer workforyourbeer.com 704.931.3415 SOUTH END BOATING Peninsula Yacht Club peninsulayacht.com 704.765.1043 LAKE NORMAN / DAVIDSON CIDERIES GoodRoad Ciderworks goodroadciderworks.com 980.237.7225 SOUTH END Red Clay Ciderworks redclayciderworks.com 980.498.0676 SOUTH END = Hospitality Champions THINGS TO DO

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018