Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 62 of 89

charlottesgotalot.com 61 = Hospitality Champions Carolinas Aviation Museum carolinasaviation.org 704.997.3770 AIRPORT The Charlotte Museum of History charlottemuseum.org 704.568.1774 PLAZA MIDWOOD Culture & Heritage Museums chmuseums.org 803.329.2121 REGIONAL Gaston County Museum gastoncountymuseum.org 704.922.7681 BELMONT / GASTONIA Historic Brattonsville / Museum of York County chmuseums.org 803.329.2121 REGIONAL Historic Latta Plantation lattaplantation.org 704.875.2312 HUNTERSVILLE Historic Rosedale Plantation historicrosedale.org 704.335.0325 NODA Historic Rural Hill ruralhill.net 704.875.3113 HUNTERSVILLE Levine Museum of the New South museumofthenewsouth.org 704.333.1887 UPTOWN North Carolina Music Hall of Fame northcarolinamusichalloffame.org 704.934.2320 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS President James K. Polk State Historic Site jameskpolk.net 704.889.7145 PINEVILLE Reed Gold Mine nchistoricsites.org/reed 704.721.4653 REGIONAL / MIDLAND, NC Our Children's Memorial Walkway ocmw.org 704.432.4280 UPTOWN GOLF COURSES / SERVICES Dr. Charles L. Sifford Golf Course at Revolution Park charlottepublicgolf.com/charles-l-sifford-gc 704.333.3949 SOUTHWEST CHARLOTTE Charles T. Myers Golf Course charlottepublicgolf.com/charles-t-myers 704.536.1692 EAST CHARLOTTE The Golf Club at Ballantyne theballantynehotel.com/golf 704.248.4383 BALLANTYNE Highland Creek Golf Club highlandcreekgolfclub.com 704.875.9000 HUNTERSVILLE Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation oldesycamoregolf.com 704.573.1000 MATTHEWS / INDIAN TRAIL Paradise Valley Golf Course charlottepublicgolf.com/paradise-valley 704.548.1808 UNIVERSITY CITY Renaissance Park Golf Course charlottepublicgolf.com/renaissance-park 704.357.3373 AIRPORT Rocky River Golf Club rockyrivergolf.com 704.455.1200 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Sunset Hills Golf Course charlottepublicgolf.com/sunset-hills 704.399.0980 WEST CHARLOTTE Topgolf Charlotte topgolf.com 704.612.4745 SOUTHWEST CHARLOTTE HISTORICAL SITES / MUSEUMS The Billy Graham Library billygrahamlibrary.org 704.401.3200 AIRPORT

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018