Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 63 of 89

62 Charlotte City Guide 2018 = Hospitality Champions Welcome Home Veterans Military Museum welcomevets.com 704.663.0488 MOORESVILLE INDOOR SHOOTING RANGES Point Blank Range pointblankrange.com 704.899.5898 MATTHEWS / INDIAN TRAIL Point Blank Range pointblankrange.com 704.230.0262 MOORESVILLE LIBRARIES Charlotte Mecklenburg Library - Main cmlibrary.org 704.416.0100 UPTOWN ImaginOn: The Joe & Joan Martin Center imaginon.org 704.416.4600 UPTOWN OPERAS / SYMPHONIES / THEATERS Charlotte Symphony charlottesymphony.org 704.972.2000 UPTOWN Children's Theatre of Charlotte ctcharlotte.org 704.973.2800 UPTOWN Opera Carolina operacarolina.org 704.332.7177 UPTOWN OUTDOOR ADVENTURES Anne Springs Close Greenway ascgreenway.org 803.547.4575 REGIONAL My Aloha Paddle & Surf, Inc. standuplkn.com 704.412.2999 CORNELIUS / DAVIDSON / LAKE NORMAN U.S. National Whitewater Center usnwc.org 704.391.3900 WEST CHARLOTTE PAINTING CLASSES / PUBLIC ART STUDIOS City Art Room cityartroom.com 980.500.9149 AIRPORT Studio Cellar studio-cellar.com 980.207.1671 SOUTH END PERFORMING ARTS / EVENT VENUES Blumenthal Performing Arts Center blumenthalarts.org 704.372.1000 UPTOWN Bojangles' Coliseum bojanglescoliseum.com 704.372.3600 EAST CHARLOTTE Charlotte Ballet charlotteballet.org 704.372.0101 UPTOWN Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre avidxchangemusicfactory.com 704.916.8970 UPTOWN The Fillmore Charlotte fillmorecharlottenc.com 704.916.8970 UPTOWN Knight Theater blumenthalarts.org 704.372.1000 UPTOWN Ovens Auditorium ovensauditorium.com 704.372.3600 EAST CHARLOTTE PNC Music Pavilion livenation.com 704.549.1292 UNIVERSITY CITY Spectrum Center spectrumcentercharlotte.com 704.688.9000 UPTOWN Spirit Square blumenthalarts.org 704.372.1000 UPTOWN The Underground fillmorecharlottenc.com 704.916.8970 UPTOWN SCIENCE CENTERS Discovery Place Kids–Huntersville discoveryplacekids.org 704.372.6261 HUNTERSVILLE Discovery Place Nature discoveryplacenature.org 704.372.6261 MYERS PARK Discovery Place Science discoveryplacescience.org 704.372.6261 UPTOWN The Schiele Museum of Natural History schielemuseum.org 704.866.6908 BELMONT / GASTONIA SHOPPING 7th Street Public Market 7thstreetpublicmarket.com 704.230.4346 UPTOWN Charlotte Premium Outlets premiumoutlets.com/charlotte 704.523.8865 SOUTHWEST CHARLOTTE Charlotte Warehouse Sale charlottewarehousesale.com 704.577.6726 HUNTERSVILLE Concord Mills concordmills.com 704.979.5000 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS The Depot at Gibson Mill depotgibsonmill.com 704.787.9351 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Hickory Furniture Mart hickoryfurniture.com 800.462.6278 REGIONAL Metropolitan metropolitanclt.com 704.552.1700 MIDTOWN Neiman Marcus neimanmarcus.com/charlotte 704.442.7900 SOUTH PARK Northlake Mall shopnorthlake.com 704.921.2005 NORTH CHARLOTTE / NORTHLAKE Reid's Fine Foods reids.com 704.377.1312 MYERS PARK Revolution Clothiers & Co. shoprevolution.com 704.971.1990 DILWORTH Run For Your Life runforyourlife.com 704.358.0713 MIDTOWN Savory Spice Shop savoryspiceshop.com 980.225.5419 SOUTH END The Secret Chocolatier thesecretchocolatier.com 704.323.8178 MYERS PARK Seven Jars Products sevenjars.com 704.919.0278 WEST CHARLOTTE Southern Blossom Florist southernblossom.com 704.375.7706 ELIZABETH SouthPark Mall southpark.com 704.364.4411 SOUTH PARK SugarPop's Candy Store & Catering sugarpopscandy.com 704.799.0959 LAKE NORMAN / DAVIDSON Tastebuds Popcorn tastebudspopcorn.com 704.461.8755 BELMONT / GASTONIA Thorlo's thorlos.com 704.873.8243 REGIONAL SPORTS FACILITIES Inner Peaks Climbing Center innerpeaks.com 980.242.3244 SOUTH END Mecklenburg County Park and Recreation parkandrec.com 704.336.3854 VARIED Rock Hill Parks, Recreation & Tourism cityofrockhill.com/prt 803.329.5620 REGIONAL The Sandbox charlottesandbox.com 704.499.9160 UPTOWN SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS Carolina Panthers (NFL) panthers.com 704.358.7800 UPTOWN Charlotte 49ers charlotte49ers.com 704.687.4949 UNIVERSITY CITY THINGS TO DO

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018