Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 89

74 Charlotte City Guide 2018 = Hospitality Champions Sleep Inn Matthews - Charlotte choicehotels.com 704.841.1660 MONROE / WAXHAW Hampton Inn - Monroe hamptoninn.com 704.220.2200 MOORESVILLE Hampton Inn & Suites Mooresville / Lake Norman hamptoninn.com 704.660.7700 SpringHill Suites Charlotte Lake Norman / Mooresville marriott.com 704.658.0053 MYERS PARK The Duke Mansion dukemansion.com 704.714.4400 NORTH CHARLOTTE / NORTHLAKE Comfort Suites Northlake comfortsuites.com 704.598.0478 Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake druryhotels.com 704.599.8882 Fairfield Inn Charlotte Northlake marriott.com 704.509.0123 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte North charlottenorth.hgi.com 704.597.7655 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte North holidayinnexpresscharlottenorth.com 704.790.1700 PINEVILLE Best Western Plus Pineville - Charlotte bestwestern.com 704.341.1190 Comfort Suites Pineville comfortsuites.com 704.540.0069 Extended Stay America Charlotte - Pineville - Pineville Matthews Road extendedstayamerica.com 704.542.9521 Extended Stay America Charlotte - Pineville - Park Road extendedstayamerica.com 704.341.0929 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville stayhgi.com 704.889.3279 Quality Suites Pineville choicehotels.com 704.889.7095 THE BALLANTYNE OFFERS MEMORABLE EXPERIENCES WITHIN MINUTES The Ballantyne delivers authentic Southern hospitality through carefully crafted guest experiences, complemented by regionally-inspired cuisine, enriching activities and extensive amenities. Visit for an overnight getaway, unwind at the spa, play a round of championship golf or enjoy your next date night at Gallery Restaurant. Guests can enjoy a complimentary local shuttle. R ES E RV E YO U R E X P E R I E N C E TO DAY AT 8 6 6 2 4 8 4 8 2 4 O R T H E B A L L A N T Y N E H OT E L .C O M . THE BALLANTYNE A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL, CHARLOTTE 10000 BALLANTYNE COMMONS PARKWAY, CHARLOTTE, NC 28277 PLAZA MIDWOOD The VanLandingham Estate Inn & Conference Center vanlandinghamestate.com 704.334.8909 REGIONAL Courtyard Charlotte Fort Mill, SC marriott.com 803.548.0156 Courtyard Rock Hill marriott.com 803.324.1400 Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill rockhill.hgi.com 803.325.2800 SOUTH CHARLOTTE Comfort Inn Executive Park choicehotels.com 704.525.2626 ACCOMMODATIONS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018