Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: http://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 86 of 89

charlottesgotalot.com 79 AIRPORTS / AIRLINES American Airlines aa.com 800.433.7300 Charlotte Douglas International Airport cltairport.com 704.359.4000 Delta Airlines delta.com 800.455.2720 Ultimate Air Shuttle ultimateairshuttle.com 800.437.3931 COLLEGES / UNIVERSITIES Central Piedmont Community College cpcc.edu 704.330.2722 Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte jwu.edu/charlotte 980.598.1000 Johnson C. Smith University jcsu.edu 704.378.1000 Queens University of Charlotte queens.edu 704.337.2200 The University of North Carolina at Charlotte uncc.edu 704.687.8622 The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Center City centercity.uncc.edu 704.687.8622 COMMUNITY / GOVERNMENT AGENCIES Arts & Science Council artsandscience.org 704.333.2272 Charlotte Center City Partners charlottecentercity.org 704.332.2227 Charlotte Chamber of Commerce charlottechamber.com 704.378.1300 Charlotte Regional Partnership charlotteusa.com 704.347.8942 City of Charlotte charlottenc.gov 704.336.7600 City of Lincolnton lovablelincolnton.org 704.736.8915 Community Culinary School of Charlotte communityculinary.org 704.375.4500 Matthews Chamber of Commerce matthewschamber.com 704.847.3649 Town of Davidson ci.davidson.nc.us 704.892.7591 Town of Matthews matthewsnc.gov 704.847.4411 Town of Pineville pinevillenc.net 704.889.2291 Town of Waxhaw waxhaw.com 704.843.2195 DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS Belmont Tourism Development Authority visitbelmontnc.org 704.829.4240 Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau visitcabarrus.com 704.782.4340 Gaston County Travel & Tourism visitgaston.org 704.825.4044 Hickory Metro Convention Center & Visitors Bureau hickorymetro.com 828.322.1335 Mooresville Convention & Visitors Bureau racecityusa.org 704.799.2400 Olde English District oldeenglishdistrict.com 803.385.6800 Rock Hill / York County Convention & Visitors Bureau visityorkcounty.com 803.329.5200 Rowan County Convention & Visitors Bureau visitsalisburync.com 704.638.3100 Stanly County Convention & Visitors Bureau stanlychamber.org 704.986.2583 Statesville Convention & Visitors Bureau visitstatesville.org 704.878.3480 Visit Lake Norman visitlakenorman.org 704.987.3300 Visit NC visitnc.com 919.447.7801 ERRAND SERVICES Uptown Errands uptownerrands.com 828.455.4905 LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICTS Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools cms.k12.nc.us 980.343.5139 MAIL SERVICES Package Plus II 704.338.1770 MAP SERVICES Discovery Maps and Guides - Charlotte discoverymap.com 888.327.0452 PARKING SERVICES LAZ Parking lazparking.com 704.337.2805 Royal Parking royalparkinginc.com 877.522.7275 TRANSPORTATION SERVICES Academy Bus academybus.com 704.596.2222 AMTRAK amtrak.com 800.872.7245 Avenue Chauffeured Transportation rideave.com 704.750.5466 = Hospitality Champions VISITOR SERVICES

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018