Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: https://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 64 of 89

THEME / WATER�PARKS charlottesgotalot.com 63 = Hospitality Champions Charlotte Crown Guides charlottecrownguides.com 704.562.5350 MOBILE Charlotte NC Tours charlottenctours.com 866.752.7130 UPTOWN Copperline Tours copperlinetours.com 704.430.8726 MOBILE Funny Bus Comedy City Tour funnybus.net 704.659.3186 MOBILE Queen City Rides queencityrides.com 704.361.8805 MOBILE Racing Insiders Tour racinginsiderstour.com 888.902.6463 MOBILE TRAMPOLINE PARKS Sky High Sports clt.skyhighsports.com 704.889.5867 PINEVILLE Sky Zone Trampoline Park skyzone.com/charlotte 704.208.4040 PINEVILLE WINERIES / WINE TOURS Childress Vineyards childressvineyards.com 336.236.9463 REGIONAL Raffaldini Vineyards raffaldini.com 336.835.9463 REGIONAL Shelton Vineyards sheltonvineyards.com 336.366.4724 REGIONAL Treehouse Vineyards treehousevineyards.net 704.283.4208 MONROE / WAXHAW Charlotte Checkers (AHL) gocheckers.com 704.335.3180 EAST CHARLOTTE Charlotte Hornets (NBA) nba.com/hornets 704.467.6387 UPTOWN Charlotte Hounds (MLL) charlottehounds.com 704.336.2884 MIDTOWN Charlotte Independence (USL) charlotteindependence.com 704.206.1515 MATTHEWS / INDIAN TRAIL Charlotte Knights (AAA) charlotteknights.com 704.274.8300 UPTOWN Charlotte Soccer Academy charlottesocceracademy.com 704.708.4166 MATTHEWS / INDIAN TRAIL THEME / WATER PARKS Carowinds carowinds.com 704.588.2600 SOUTH CHARLOTTE Ray's Splash Planet rayssplashplanet.com 980.314.4729 UPTOWN TOURS / SIGHTSEEING C-Charlotte Tours ccharlottetours.com 704.517.6844 MOBILE Charlotte B-cycle charlottebcycle.com 704.332.9585 UPTOWN Charlotte Center City Carriage Tours charlottecentercitytours.com 704.301.5111 MOBILE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018