Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: https://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 72 of 89

charlottesgotalot.com 65 BALLANTYNE Blackfi nn Ameripub B L D $$ blackfi nnballantyne.com 704.900.6095 AMERICAN Firebirds Wood Fired Grill L D $$ charlotte-stonecrest.fi rebirdsrestaurants.com 704.752.7979 AMERICAN Gallery Restaurant B L D $$$ gallery-restaurant.com 704.248.4100 AMERICAN Hickory Tavern L D $$ thehickorytavern.com 704.295.9009 AMERICAN Midwood Smokehouse L D $$ midwoodsmokehouse.com 980.430.1086 BARBECUE BELMONT / GASTONIA Hickory Tavern L D $$ thehickorytavern.com 704.917.0450 AMERICAN Nellie's Southern Kitchen B L D $$ nelliessouthernkitchen.com SOUTHERN / 704.369.7169 NEW SOUTHERN CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Dave and Buster's L D $$ daveandbusters.com 704.979.1700 AMERICAN Rocky River Grille L D $$ rockyrivergrille.com 704.455.8200 AMERICAN The Speedway Club L D $$$ at Charlotte Motor Speedway gospeedwayclub.com 704.455.3216 STEAKHOUSE CORNELIUS / DAVIDSON / LAKE NORMAN Flatiron Kitchen + Taphouse L D $$ fl atirononmain.com 704.237.3246 AMERICAN Hickory Tavern L D $$ thehickorytavern.com 704.660.9793 AMERICAN Mac's Speed Shop L D $$ macspeedshop.com 704.892.3554 BARBECUE DILWORTH Babalu Tapas & Tacos B L D $$ eatbabalu.com 704.334.1511 LATIN AMERICAN Fern, Flavors from the Garden B L D $$ fernfl avors.com 704.377.1825 VEGETARIAN HUNTERSVILLE Dressler's Restaurant D $$$ dresslersrestaurant.com 704.987.1779 AMERICAN Hickory Tavern L D $$ thehickorytavern.com 704.897.8490 AMERICAN Jason's Deli L D $ jasonsdeli.com 704.895.2505 DELI The Melting Pot D $$$ meltingpot.com/charlotte-lake-norman 704.987.2201 FONDUE MIDTOWN Dressler's Restaurant D $$$ dresslersrestaurant.com 704.909.6295 AMERICAN Hickory Tavern L D $$ thehickorytavern.com 704.334.5155 AMERICAN Mama Ricotta's Restaurant L D $$ mamaricottasrestaurant.com 704.343.0148 ITALIAN The Melting Pot D $$$ meltingpot.com/charlotte/welcome 704.334.4400 FONDUE Tropical Smoothie Cafe B L D $ tropicalsmoothie.com 980.237.4813 CAFÉ Vivace Charlotte B L D $$ vivacecharlotte.com 704.370.7755 ITALIAN MYERS PARK Napa on Providence B L D $$ napaonprovidence.com 704.900.8535 ITALIAN Reid's Fine Foods B L D $$ reids.com 704.377.1312 CAFÉ Stagioni D $$$$ stagioniclt.com 704.372.8110 ITALIAN NODA Amélie's French Bakery B L D $ ameliesfrenchbakery.com 704.376.1781 FRENCH Crêpe Cellar Kitchen & Pub L D $$ crepecellar.com 704.910.6543 EUROPEAN GASTROPUB Growlers Pourhouse L D $$ growlerspourhouse.com 704.910.6566 GASTROPUB Haberdish B D $$ haberdish.com SOUTHERN / 704.817.1084 NEW SOUTHERN Heist Brewery B L D $$ heistbrewery.com 704.375.8260 AMERICAN NORTH CHARLOTTE / NORTHLAKE Firebirds Wood Fired Grill L D $$ charlotte-northlake.fi rebirdsrestaurants.com 704.295.1919 AMERICAN Heirloom Restaurant D $$$ heirloomrestaurantnc.com 704.595.7710 LOCAL / ORGANIC Hickory Tavern L D $$ thehickorytavern.com 704.921.4466 AMERICAN PINEVILLE Harper's Restaurant B L D $$ harpersrestaurants.com 704.541.5255 AMERICAN Jason's Deli L D $ jasonsdeli.com 704.541.1228 DELI PLAZA MIDWOOD Midwood Smokehouse L D $$ midwoodsmokehouse.com 704.295.4227 BARBECUE REGIONAL The Café at the Community B L $ Culinary School communityculinary.com 704.375.4500 CAFE = Hospitality Champions B = Breakfast L = Lunch D = Dinner = Nightlife $ = Cost DINING & NIGHTLIFE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018