Charlotte City Guide

2018

Charlotte, NC Official Visitors Guide

Issue link: https://charlotteofficialvisitorsguide.epubxp.com/i/921413

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 78 of 89

charlottesgotalot.com 71 AIRPORT Clarion Hotel Airport & Conference Center clarionhotel.com 980.335.1320 Comfort Suites Airport choicehotels.com 704.971.4400 Courtyard Charlotte Airport North marriott.com 704.319.9900 Courtyard Charlotte Airport Billy Graham Parkway marriott.com 704.945.6800 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Charlotte Airport doubletree.com 704.357.9100 Embassy Suites by Hilton Charlotte embassysuites.com 704.527.8400 Extended Stay America Charlotte Airport extendedstayamerica.com 704.676.0083 Hampton Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport hamptoninn.com 704.394.6455 Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport charlotteairport.hgi.com 704.790.7000 Holiday Inn Charlotte-Airport Conference Center Hotel hicharlotteairport.com 704.394.4301 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport holidayinnexpress.com 704.900.8100 Home2 Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport home2suitesbyhilton.com 704.398.2940 Homewood Suites Charlotte Airport Hotel homewoodsuitescharlotte.com 704.357.0500 Hyatt House Charlotte Airport charlotteairport.house.hyatt.com 704.525.2600 Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport / Lake Pointe hyattplacecharlottecitypark.com 704.357.8555 Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport / Tyvola Road hyattplacecharlotteairporttyvolard.com 704.423.9931 Ramada Plaza Charlotte Airport Conference & Meeting Center ramada.com 704.688.9977 Renaissance Charlotte Suites Hotel renaissancecharlottesuites.com 704.357.1414 Residence Inn / Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport marriott.com 980.265.5544 (Residence Inn) 980.265.5557 (Fairfield Inn & Suites) Sheraton Charlotte Airport Hotel sheraton.com 704.392.1200 SpringHill Suites Charlotte Airport marriott.com 704.405.6061 BALLANTYNE Aloft Charlotte Ballantyne aloftcharlotteballantyne.com 704.247.2222 The Ballantyne Hotel & Lodge theballantynehotel.com 866.248.4824 Courtyard Charlotte Ballantyne courtyardballantyne.com 704.341.0041 Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte homewoodsuites.com 704.544.7902 The Lodge at Ballantyne theballantynehotel.com/the-lodge 704.248.4070 Residence Inn by Marriott - Piper Glen marriott.com 704.319.3900 SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Ballantyne Area marriott.com 704.817.1500 Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne staybridge.com 704.248.5000 BELMONT / GASTONIA Courtyard Charlotte Gastonia marriott.com 704.852.4411 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Apt - Belmont hiexpress.com 704.812.2000 CONCORD / KANNAPOLIS Courtyard by Marriott - Concord marriott.com 704.453.2600 Embassy Suites Charlotte - Concord/ Golf Resort & Spa embassysuitesconcord.com 704.455.8200 = Hospitality Champions Great Wolf Lodge greatwolf.com 704.549.8206 Hampton Inn & Suites Concord / Charlotte hamptoninn.com 704.979.5600 Residence Inn by Marriott - Concord marriott.com 704.454.7862 SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Concord marriott.com 704.979.2500 DILWORTH The Morehead Inn moreheadinn.com 704.376.3357 LAKE NORMAN / DAVIDSON Country Inn & Suites by Carlson countryinns.com 704.895.6565 Courtyard by Marriott - Lake Norman marriott.com 704.949.4900 Residence Inn by Marriott - Lake Norman marriott.com 704.584.0000 MATTHEWS / INDIAN TRAIL Courtyard Charlotte Matthews marriott.com 704.846.4466 Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlotte Matthews marriott.com 980.245.9200 Hampton Inn by Hilton Charlotte / Matthews hamptoninn.com 704.841.1155 ACCOMMODATIONS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte City Guide - 2018